Dalila

1160 Wien
Fächer: English, Spanish, Italian, Japanese

Angaben zur angebotenen Nachhilfe

Fächer
English, Spanish, Italian, Japanese
Schulstufe
Volksschule, Gymnasium Unterstufe , Neue Mittelschule, Gymnasium Oberstufe, BHS, Lehre / Berufsschule und Uni / FH
Unterrichtsart
Einzelunterricht
Unterrichtsort
beim Schüler, beim Lehrer und online

Persönliche Beschreibung

My name is Dalila, I am 23 and I am a student at the Angewandte Kunst, Wien.
I have always loved learning languages and I deem them to be an incredible tool for both understanding the insights of a culture, as well as opening more doors for our future.

I have studied English, Spanish and French at high school and Japanese during my BA. I am currently learning German and will start some basic Mandarine during my MA.

My tutoring experience was both with individual students (I gave English lessons to a 14-15 yo girl for about 2 years and a half, and I have seen many satisfying results until her graduation) as well as in groups (I have taught English, Spanish and French in a tutoring school to kids from 6yo until 15yo for also about 2 years).

Since I am very young, I do understand how to interact with kids and/or people of my age and how to make learning languages not only a success, but also a fun activity for everyone! Nonetheless, my approach is really personal, so I would like to get to know a bit more about a student’s interests and hobbies so that I can understand better how to implement that in our classes.

I am looking forward to start working with you, do not hesitate to contact me for any questions!

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Dalila sehen?

Jetzt registrieren. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.